As long as usage does not exceed 10,000 events a month, your FREE plan is good for 12 months.
We ask for your information to allow your service to continue should you keep your account active beyond the Free plan. This prevents any interruption of your ad tracking and reporting. It also allows us to reduce fraud.
Absolutely! Once usage has exceeds 10,000 events a month, your plan will be automatically upgraded to the next level. Your credit card will be charged at the time of upgrade.
Please contact us and we will upgrade your plan to the next level. The new plan pricing will be applied.
Your credit card is on file at time of signup. A fee will be charged on the 5th of the month for the plan you're in except for the FREE plan.
Downgrade can be done for the following month (not for the current month). Please contact us and we will downgrade the plan per your request.